Monday, October 17, 2005

Vodka??? Frog???

Pessoas...acabou de passar o clipe do Vodka na MTV....heheheheh.... ate que ficou legal?!... =)

Bacana, ne?

Mais alguem viu???

Bom... hj vou no alpha grill comemorar o aniversario da Cillllleeyyyyyde.... quem quiser vir jantar comigo.... ;o)

beijos

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Wired News
Article Category: Wired News Source: Wired News Designer Gear for the Apocalypse A new exhibition at Manhattan's MoMA shows how minimalist design creates functional equipment that helps people cope with major ...
Cool Blog –I’ve bookmarked it for future visits.
I have a recipe site. It pretty much covers recipe related stuff.
Hope you can check it out soonJ

October 17, 2005 3:15 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home